Bankfachwirt Björn Gresens

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 gresens@fup-ag.com

Bankfachwirt Björn Gresens

Your F&P expert in finance

Consulting and Project Management:

  • Corporate Finance & Treasury
  • Financing, liquidity management, cash management & risk management (hedging)
  • Process optimization & digitalization treasury
  • Rating processes
  • M&A, Due diligence & Post Merger Integratio
  • Change Management & New Work
  • Executive Training
  • Coaching

Interim Management:

  • Corporate Finance & Treasury
  • Project Management
  • Change Management, New Work
  • Coaching

 

  • Railroad
  • Logistics
  • Infrastructure
  • Leasing companies
  • Banks & financial service providers

Björn Gresens

Mr. Gresens has many years of management and leadership experience in Corporate Finance & Treasury of a multinational infrastructure and logistics group. He has extensive expertise in the strategic alignment, structuring and implementation of financing projects, liquidity management, cash management and risk management.

In his position as Corporate Treasurer, Mr. Gresens has gained numerous experiences in the execution of M&A transactions, due diligence and post-merger processes, rating processes as well as the restructuring and optimization of treasury processes including digitalization and implementation of new systems.

As a trained banker at the Bankakademie in Frankfurt, he acquired his financing and structuring knowledge as well as analytical and entrepreneurial skills in various positions in the financing and credit area former Landesbank Schleswig-Holstein and HSH Nordbank respectively. In addition to three years in Copenhagen as an analyst for the Scandinavian market, Mr. Gresens worked for a long time in the customer support of transport, logistics and infrastructure companies.

Due to his role as an executive and project manager, Mr. Gresens has been intensively involved in New Work, change processes, agility, servant leadership and personal development and has accompanied processes accordingly. He is a certified trainer, coach and consultant for New Work at MESH INSTITUTE for Advanced Competence GmbH, Vienna. As a systemic business coach, he accompanies executives and teams in their transformation.

Mr. Gresens joined F&P Executive Solutions AG in June 2022 as Associate Partner.

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request




    Go to Top

Bankfachwirt Björn Gresens

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 gresens@fup-ag.com

Bankfachwirt Björn Gresens

Ihr F&P Experte im Bereich Finanzwesen

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

  • Corporate Finance & Treasury
  • Finanzierung, Liquiditätssteuerung, Cash-Management & Risikomanagement (Hedging)
  • Prozessoptimierung & Digitalisierung Treasury
  • Rating-Prozesse
  • M&A, Due diligence & Post Merger Integration
  • Change Management & New Work
  • Führungskräfte Training
  • Coaching

Interim Management

  • Corporate Finance & Treasury
  • Projektmanagement
  • Change Management, New Work
  • Coaching
  • Eisenbahn
  • Logistik
  • Infrastruktur
  • Leasingunternehmen
  • Banken & Finanzdienstleister

Björn Gresens

Herr Gresens hat langjährige Management- und Führungserfahrung im Corporate Finance & Treasury eines multinationalen Infrastruktur- und Logistikkonzerns. Er besitzt eine umfangreiche Expertise in der strategischen Ausrichtung, Strukturierung und Umsetzung von Finanzierungsprojekten, der Liquiditätssteuerung, dem Cash Management sowie im Risikomanagement.

In seiner Position als Corporate Treasurer hat Herr Gresens zahlreiche Erfahrungen in der Durchführung von M&A Transaktionen, Due Diligence und Post-Merger Prozessen, Rating-Prozessen sowie der Neustrukturierung und Optimierung von Treasury Prozessen inklusive Digitalisierung und Einführung neuer Systeme gemacht.

Als ausgebildeter Bankfachwirt an der Bankakademie in Frankfurt hat er seine Finanzierungs- und Strukturierungskenntnisse sowie analytischen und unternehmerischen Fähigkeiten in verschiedenen Positionen im Finanzierungs- und Kreditbereich der ehemaligen Landesbank Schleswig-Holstein bzw. HSH Nordbank erworben. Neben drei Jahren in Kopenhagen als Analyst für den skandinavischen Markt war Herr Gresens lange in der Kundenbetreuung von Transport-, Logistik- und Infrastrukturunternehmen tätig.

Aufgrund seiner Rolle als Führungskraft und Projektleiter hat sich der Herr Gresens intensiv mit New Work, Change-Prozessen, Agilität, Servant Leadership und persönlicher Weiterentwicklung befasst und entsprechend Prozesse begleitet. Er ist zertifizierter Trainer, Coach, Consultant New Work der MESH INSTITUTE for Advanced Competence GmbH, Wien. Er begleitet als systemischer Business Coach Führungskräfte und Teams bei ihrer Transformation.

Herr Gresens in der F&P Executive Solutions AG im Juni 2022 als Associate Partner beigetreten.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktanfrage ausfüllen




    Nach oben