Christian Dietrich

Your F&P Expert for Sales & Marketing & Business Strategy

Consulting and project management:

  • General Management
  • Turnaround and Restructuring
  • Business Development
  • Sales management
  • Market development
  • Profitability increase

 

  • FMCG
  • Consumer & Industrial Goods B2B, B2C
  • Luxury

Christian Dietrich

Christian Dietrich is an expert in sales, sales management, corporate strategy as well as corporate development, turnaround and performance management and general management. He has gained his expertise in a wide range of companies, from start-ups to multinationals, including 15 years in internationally operating medium-sized businesses.
Brands and consumer goods have shaped his career over 25 years, along with extensive experience in direct selling models of both consumer and industrial goods with a multichannel approach that includes retail.
Restructuring, change management and digital transformation have been constant themes for the executive, who has spent long periods abroad in North America, the Middle East and Europe.
Mr. Dietrich was the sole Managing Director of several subsidiaries in matrix structures, as well as ad-interim Country Manager Benelux and gained extensive experience in improving performance in underdeveloped units and market segments. Abroad, he managed complex projects with multiple stakeholders under strict adherence to critical timelines and transitioned subsidiaries to a sustainable growth path (turnaround).
Mr. Dietrich has interim management experience in mandates since 2017.  Since October 2022 Mr. Dietrich is an Associate Partner of F&P Executive Solutions AG.

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request




    Go to Top

Christian Dietrich

Ihr F&P Experte für Sales & Marketing & Business Strategy

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

  • General Management 
  • Turnaround und Restrukturierung 
  • Business Development 
  • Vertriebssteuerung 
  • Marktaufbau 
  • Profitabilitätssteigerung 

 

Interim Management: 

  • Managing Director: Restrukturierung, Vertriebssteuerung, Business Development 
  • FMCG 
  • Konsumgüter & Industriegüter B2B, B2C 
  • Luxury 

Christian Dietrich

Christian Dietrich ist Experte für Vertrieb, Vertriebsmanagement, Unternehmensstrategie sowie Unternehmensentwicklung, Turnaround- und Performance-Management und General Management. Seine Expertise hat er in einer Vielzahl von Unternehmen erworben, vom Start-up bis zum multinationalen Konzern, davon 15 Jahre im international operierenden Mittelstand.  

Marken und Konsumgüter haben seine Karriere über 25 Jahre geprägt, zusammen mit umfangreicher Erfahrung in Direktvertriebsmodellen sowohl von Konsum- als auch von Industriegütern mit einem Multichannel-Ansatz, der den Einzelhandel einschließt.  

Restrukturierung, Change Management und Digitale Transformation waren ständige Themen des Geschäftsführers, der lange Auslandsaufenthalte in Nordamerika, dem Mittleren Osten und Europa absolvierte.  

Herr Dietrich war alleiniger Geschäftsführer mehrerer Tochtergesellschaften in Matrix-Strukturen, sowie ad-interim Country Manager Benelux und sammelte umfangreiche Erfahrungen in der Verbesserung der Performance in unterentwickelten Einheiten und Marktsegmenten. Im Ausland leitete er komplexe Projekte mit mehreren Stakeholdern unter strikter Einhaltung kritischer Zeitpläne und übergab Niederlassungen auf einen nachhaltigen Wachstumspfad (Turnaround). 

Seit 2017 besitzt Herr Dietrich Interim Management Erfahrung in Mandaten und seit Oktober 2022 ist Herr Dietrich Associate Partner der F&P Executive Solutions AG.  

 

TERMIN VEREINBAREN

Direkt buchen

Per Telefon und E-Mail

+49 40 8000 845 92
kontakt@fup-ag.com

KONTAKTANFRAGE SENDEN




    Nach oben