You are here:Home>Dipl.-Inform. Frank-Walter Lutze

Dipl.-Inform. Frank-Walter Lutze

Mr Lutze is an expert in digital business process optimisation and 4.0 transformation with a focus on engineering/procurement and innovative supply chain collaboration. This expertise is paired with many years of experience in various industries, such as chemicals and mechanical engineering. The focus is on “make-or-buy” decision support based on cost-break-down analyses and “collaborative outlining” in the context of engineering projects, i.e. cooperation with service providers in construction.

The changeover from single to multi-sourcing in “direct (drawing-bound parts) but also in indirect spend (MRO & non-production material)”, i.e. the agile handling of the paradigm “The winner takes it all”, is a field of work of Mr Lutze that follows on from planning. This opens up a strategically expanded scope of action for material supply in the area of purchasing control, order management/routing/processing.

Mr. Lutze pushes digital catalogue management (BME) and systematic master data management (MDM) as a strategic basis for optimally establishing IT-supported process chains such as engineer-to-order (E2O) and procure-to-pay (P2P). The use of virtual purchasing cards is an instrument he has successfully implemented.

The introduction and optimisation of sales-side e-commerce in the B2B industry sector are further areas of Mr. Lutze’s work.

Since 2002, Mr. Lutze has successfully completed various planning and control projects by introducing digitally supported processes in maintenance and final assembly (machine and apparatus construction) as well as purchasing tools and their integration of existing and new systems.

Mr. Lutze acts as a “solution architect” who analyses and optimises end-to-end processes from the customer project to supplier navigation and payment and accompanies the implementation until the commissioning of the optimised processes and systems is completed.

Mr Lutze has been an Associate Partner at F&P Executive Solutions since January 2020.

Expertise:

Consulting and project management:
Matching / mapping in the area of catalogue and master data
Order routing in the area of SRM/MM
Payment solution based on purchasingCards
e-Engineering / e-Tendering / e-Procurement / e-Payment
Everything around procurement 4.0

Interim Management:
Product Owner eProcurement
Solution Architect
CEO: Procurement service provider MRO

Industry expertise:

Industry B2B (mechanical engineering, automotive, chemical/pharmaceutical)

Dipl.-Inform. Frank-Walter Lutze

040-3410770-0
lutze@fup-ag.com

Your F&P expert for digital business process optimisation and 4.0 transformation with a focus on engineering/procurement and innovative supply chain collaboration.

Dipl.-Inform. Frank-Walter Lutze

Your F&P expert for digital business process optimisation and 4.0 transformation with a focus on engineering/procurement and innovative supply chain collaboration.

2021-05-27T11:04:57+02:0029 January 2020|

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request




    Go to Top

Dipl.-Inform. Frank-Walter Lutze

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 lutze@fup-ag.com

Dipl.-Inform. Frank-Walter Lutze

Ihr F&P Experte für digitale Geschäftsprozessoptimierung sowie 4.0 Transformation im Fokus von Engineering/Beschaffung und innovativer Supply-Chain-Collaboration.

Beratung und Projektmanagment:

  • Matching / Mapping im Bereich Katalog- und Stammdaten
  • OrderRouting im Bereich SRM/MM
  • Payment-Lösung auf Basis von purchasingCards
  • e-Engineering / e-Tendering / e-Procurement / e-Payment
  • Alles rund um die Beschaffung 4.0

Interim Management:

  • Product Owner eProcurement
  • Solution Architect
  • CEO: Einkaufsdienstleister MRO

Industrie B2B:

  • Maschinenbau
  • Automotive
  • Chemie/Pharmazie

Frank-Walter Lutze

Herr Lutze ist Experte für digitale Geschäftsprozessoptimierung sowie 4.0 Transformation im Fokus von Engineering/Beschaffung und innovativer Supply-Chain-Collaboration. Diese Kompetenz ist gepaart mit langjähriger Erfahrung in verschiedenen Industrien, wie Chemie und Maschinenbau. Schwerpunkte sind dabei „Make-or-Buy“ decision-support, basierend auf Cost-Break-Down-Analysen und „collaborative outlining“ im Rahmen von Engineering-Projekten, also dem Zusammenwirken mit Dienstleistern in der Konstruktion.

Die Umstellung von Single- auf Multi-Sourcing beim „Direct- (zeichnungsgebundene Teile) aber auch beim Indirect-spend (MRO & Non-Production-Material)“, also der agile Umgang mit dem Paradigma „The winner takes it all“, ist ein an die Planung anschließendes Arbeitsfeld von Herrn Lutze. Dadurch wird im Bereich der Einkaufssteuerung, des Order-Management /-Routing / -Processing ein strategisch erweiterter Handlungsspielraum für die Materialversorgung aufgezogen.

Herr Lutze forciert digitales Katalog-Management (BME) und systematisches Stammdaten-Management (MDM) als strategische Grundlage, um IT-gestützte Prozessketten, wie die des Engineer-to-Order (E2O) und die von Procure-to-Pay (P2P) optimal zu etablieren. Die Nutzung virtueller Purchasing-Cards ist dabei ein von ihm erfolgreich eingesetztes Instrument.

Einführung und Optimierung von absatzseitigem E-Commerce im B2B-Industriebereich sind weitere Arbeitsfelder von Herrn Lutze.

Seit 2002 hat Herr Lutze diverse Planungs-und Steuerungsprojekte durch die Einführung digital gestützter Prozesse in Instandhaltung und End-Montage (Maschinen- und Apparatebau) sowie von Einkaufswerkzeugen und deren Integration vorhandener und neuer Systeme erfolgreich abgeschlossen.

Herr Lutze agiert als „Solution-Architect“, der End-to-End Prozesse vom Kundenprojekt über die Supplier-Navigation bis zum Payment analysiert, optimiert und die Implementierung bis zum Abschluss der Inbetriebnahme der optimierten Prozesse und Systeme begleitet.

Seit Januar 2020 ist Herr Lutze Associate Partner bei F&P Executive Solutions.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktanfrage ausfüllen




    Nach oben