You are here:Home>Ludger Vieth

Ludger Vieth

Ludger Heinrich Vieth is an industrial expert in restructuring and turnaround with extensive experience in shop floor management, engineering and management of metalworking production companies. Mr Vieth’s areas of expertise are restructuring management, process engineering, operations management, project management and lean manufacturing.

With more than 30 years of experience and many years as CEO, Ludger Vieth is at home in the engineering and management of metalworking subcontracting companies and medical technology. His focus is on the processing of materials by means of laser technologies and ablation lasers deep into microtechnology, forming and joining techniques.

Mr Vieth is a certified reorganisation and restructuring consultant (IFUS), Six Sigma Black Belt certified and certified Lean Manufacturing Master.

Ludger Vieth studied mechanical engineering in Osnabrück, specialising in design and mechanical engineering; he was one of the first successful users of CAD/CAM technology, which he used, for example, to control the production of all sheet steel components for the ICE-II locomotive.

The good networking in innovative medium-sized companies and leading industries give Ludger Vieth quick answers to “make-or-buy-decision”, innovation investments and/or complete outsourcing; answers to questions that are often found in crisis situations.

Mr Vieth has been an Associate Partner at F&P AG since 2021.

Expertise:

Consulting and project management:

Operations Management
Six Sigma / DMAIC method
Lean Management
process engineering
Project Management / Outsourcing
Design and Development

Interim Management:

CEO/GM/CRO, Head of Department

Industry expertise:

Mechanical engineering
Medical technology
Laser technology / microtechnology
Metal processing industry
Production and process chains in the B2B sector

Ludger Vieth

040-3410770-0
vieth@fup-ag.com

Ihr F&P Experte für Restrukturierung & Sanierung

Ludger Vieth

Ihr F&P Experte für Restrukturierung & Sanierung

2021-05-27T11:43:44+02:006 April 2021|

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request




    Go to Top

Sie sind hier:Startseite>Ludger Vieth

Ludger Vieth

Ludger Heinrich Vieth ist Industrieexperte für Restrukturierung und Sanierung mit umfangreicher Erfahrung im Shop Floor-Management, Engineering und Management metallverarbeitender Produktionsfirmen. Fachkompetenzen von Herrn Vieth sind Sanierungsmanagement, Process Engineering, Operations Management, Projektmanagement und Lean Manufacturing.

Mit mehr als 30 Jahren Erfahrung und langjähriger Tätigkeit als CEO ist Ludger Vieth im Engineering und Management metallverarbeitender Zulieferbetriebe und der Medizintechnik zuhause. Schwerpunkte liegen in der Bearbeitung von Werkstoffen mittels Lasertechnologien und Ablationslasern bis tief in die Mikrotechnik, Umform- und Fügetechniken.

Herr Vieth ist zertifizierter Sanierungs- und Restrukturierungsberater (IFUS), Six Sigma Black Belt zertifiziert und zertifizierter Lean Manufacturing Master.

Ludger Vieth studierte in Osnabrück Maschinenbau mit Schwerpunkt Konstruktions- und Maschinentechnik; er war einer der ersten erfolgreichen Anwender der CAD/CAM Technik, mit der er z.B. die Fertigung sämtlicher Stahlblechkomponenten der ICE-II Lok steuerte.

Die gute Vernetzung in innovativem Mittelstand und führenden Industrien geben Ludger Vieth schnelle Antworten zu „Make-or-buy-decision“, Innovationsinvestitionen und/oder komplettes Outsourcing; Antworten auf Fragen, die häufig in Krisensituationen vorgefunden werden.

Seit 2021 ist Herr Vieth Associate Partner bei der F&P AG.

Fachkompetenz:

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

Operations Management
Six Sigma / DMAIC-Methode
Lean Management
Process Engineering
Projekt Management / Outsourcing
Konstruktion und Entwicklung

Interim Management:

CEO/GM/CRO, Fachbereichsleiter

Branchenkompetenz:

Maschinenbau
Medizintechnik
Lasertechnik / Mikrotechnik
Metallverarbeitende Industrie
Produktion und Prozessketten im B2B Bereich

Ludger Vieth

040-3410770-0
vieth@fup-ag.com

Ihr F&P Experte für Restrukturierung & Sanierung

Ludger Vieth

Ihr F&P Experte für Restrukturierung & Sanierung

6. April 2021|

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktanfrage ausfüllen




    Nach oben