You are here:Home>Martin Pötter

Martin Pötter

Martin Pötter has been a freelancer with a focus on sales and FMCG since 2020 and with this core competence spectrum has been an Associate Partner at F&P Executive Solutions AG since October 2021.

Mr. Pötter gained valuable practical experience in international corporations, SMEs and start-up companies during his professional career in management functions. In the course of his career as an employed manager, he was able to build on his experience as a persuasive communicator in order to develop and consistently pursue solutions with his team through respect and motivation. Stops at various companies include Wella AG, Blue Diamond Growers as well as CHRISTIAN I GROTINUM (CiG) based in the Faroe Islands.

From 1998 to 2007 Mr. Pötter worked for Gubor Schokoladenfabrik GmbH in responsible positions in marketing and sales, but also in project and product management. He was a member of the marketing integration team in the Barry Callebaut AG group (consumer business segment: Sarotti, Alpia, Sprengel, among others) as well as in the acquisition of the brand and distribution rights by Genuport Trade GmbH from Barry Callebaut AG.

After that, Mr. Pötter was in charge of Customer Relationship Management for clients such as Lidl, EDEKA, REWE, RTG Retail Trade Group and other retail groups. In addition to Customer Relation Management, other areas of focus include key account management, business development, and the establishment and development of brands in markets. He also has extensive know-how in sales and service.

Martin Pötter graduated in economics from the Leipzig University of Applied Sciences. He broadened his horizon by meeting people from different cultures and nations when he moved to London. Mr. Pötter is a Rhineland cheerful nature and lives the basketball characteristics of team spirit, fair play, respect and tolerance.

Expertise:

Consulting and project management:
Definition and implementation of growth strategy
Growth & Optimization
Brand and market development
Sales management
business development
Sales & Service
Price Management

Interim Management:
Sales & Distribution
Marketing
Project Management

Industry expertise:

Consumer Goods Industry
FMCG
Commerce

Martin Pötter

040-3410770-0
poetter@fup-ag.com

Your F&P expert for innovative sales strategies

Martin Pötter

Your F&P expert for innovative sales strategies

2021-11-09T09:41:49+01:00

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request




    Go to Top

Sie sind hier:Startseite>Martin Pötter

Martin Pötter

Martin Pötter ist seit 2020 Freiberufler mit Schwerpunkt Vertrieb und FMCG und mit diesem Kernkompetenzspektrum seit Oktober 2021 Associate Partner bei der F&P Executive Solutions AG.

Herr Pötter sammelte während seiner beruflichen Laufbahn in Managementfunktionen wertvolle Praxiserfahrung in internationalen Konzernen, KMU und Start-up-Unternehmen. Im Laufe seiner Karriere als angestellter Manager konnte er seine Erfahrung als überzeugender Kommunikator ausbauen, um durch Respekt und Motivation mit seinem Team Lösungen zu entwickeln und konsequent zu verfolgen. Stationen verschiedener Unternehmen sind bei der Wella AG, bei Blue Diamond Growers wie auch CHRISTIAN I GROTINUM  (CiG) mit Sitz auf den Färöer-Inseln.

Von 1998 bis 2007 war Herr Pötter für die Gubor Schokoladenfabrik GmbH in verantwortlichen Positionen des Marketings und Vertriebs, aber auch im Bereich des Projekt- und Produktmanagements tätig. Er war Mitglied des Integrations-Teams Marketing in dem Konzern Barry Callebaut AG (Segment Verbrauchergeschäft: u.a. Sarotti, Alpia, Sprengel) wie auch bei der Übernahme der Marken- und Vertriebsrechte durch die Genuport Trade GmbH von der Barry Callebaut AG.

Danach betreute Herr Pötter das Customer Relationship Management von Kunden wie Lidl, EDEKA, REWE, RTG Retail Trade Group und anderen Handelskonzernen. Neben Customer Relation Management sind weitere Schwerpunkte das Key Account Management, Business Development, der Aufbau und Entwicklung von Marken in Märkten. Zudem besitzt er umfangreiches Know-how im Sales und Service.

Martin Pötter absolvierte ein wirtschaftswissenschaftliches Studium an der Leipzig University of Applied Sciences. Er erweiterte seinen Horizont durch die Begegnung mit Menschen aus verschiedenen Kulturen und Nationen als er seinen Lebensmittelpunkt nach London verlegte. Herr Pötter ist eine rheinische Frohnatur und lebt die Basketballmerkmale von Teamgeist, Fairplay, Respekt und Toleranz.

Fachkompetenz:

Beratung und Projektmanagment:
Definition und Umsetzung der Wachstumsstrategie
Wachstum & Optimierung
Marken- und Marktaufbau
Vertriebssteuerung
Business Development
Sales & Service
Preismanagement

Interim Management:
Vertrieb
Marketing
Projektmanagement

Branchenkompetenz:

Konsumgüterindustrie
FMCG
Handel

Martin Pötter

040-3410770-0
poetter@fup-ag.com

Ihr F&P Experte für innovative Vertriebsstrategien

Martin Pötter

Ihr F&P Experte für innovative Vertriebsstrategien

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktanfrage ausfüllen




    Nach oben