Bankfachwirt (IHK) Moritz Jaeckle

Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 jaeckle@fup-ag.com

Bankfachwirt (IHK) Moritz Jaeckle

Your F&P expert in finance

Consulting and project management:

  • Risk management
  • Financing
  • Restructuring
  • Problem loans
  • Treasury
  • Organisational development in the risk area
  • Process management in finance
  • Banks
  • Financial service providers
  • Leasing companies
  • Real Estate

Moritz Jaeckle

Moritz Jaeckle is an expert in risk management, financing, restructuring and processes in the financial sector. He is characterised by his high level of competence in the area of structuring and restructuring of financings as well as by a profound knowledge of the processes in restructuring and workout in banks and other financial institutions.

Mr Jaeckle has worked successfully in in-house positions and as an external consultant in numerous companies in the financial sector. His focus is on the financing sector, the restructuring of receivables and, on the banking side, the restructuring of non-performing exposures. In addition to Germany, Mr Jaeckle’s experience also covers (international) group risk management and in particular the economic area of Scandinavia.

Mr Jaeckle is a certified restructuring and insolvency manager, PRINCE2 Agile project manager and CCFE – Certified Crypto Finance Expert.

Mr Jaeckle has been a partner at F&P Executive Solutions AG since August 2021. He has been successfully active as a consultant for risk management, treasury, problem loans/restructuring in various companies in the financial sector since 2009.

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request

Bankfachwirt (IHK) Moritz Jaeckle

Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 jaeckle@fup-ag.com

Bankfachwirt (IHK) Moritz Jaeckle

Ihr F&P Experte im Bereich Finanzwesen

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

  • Risikomanagement
  • Finanzierung
  • Restrukturierung
  • Problemkredite
  • Treasury
  • Organisationsentwicklung im Risikobereich
  • Prozessmanagement im Finanzbereich
  • Banken
  • Finanzdienstleister
  • Leasingunternehmen
  • Real Estate

Moritz Jaeckle

Moritz Jaeckle ist Experte für Risikomanagement, Finanzierung, Restrukturierung und Prozesse im Finanzbereich. Er zeichnet sich durch seine hohe Kompetenz im Bereich der Strukturierung und Restrukturierung von Finanzierungen aus sowie durch eine profunde Kenntnis der Abläufe in der Sanierung und Abwicklung in Banken und anderen Finanzinstituten.

Herr Jaeckle war in Inhouse-Positionen und als externer Berater in zahlreichen Unternehmen der Finanzbranche erfolgreich tätig. Sein Schwerpunkt liegt dabei im Finanzierungsbereich, der Restrukturierung von Forderungen sowie auf der Bankenseite die Sanierung notleidender Engagements. Neben Deutschland wird auch das (internationale) Konzernrisikomanagement und insbesondere der Wirtschaftsraum Skandinavien durch den Erfahrungshorizont von Herrn Jaeckle abgedeckt.

Herr Jaeckle ist zertifizierter Sanierungs- und Insolvenzmanager, PRINCE2 Agile Projektmanager und CCFE – Certified Crypto Finance Expert.

Seit November 2020 ist Herr Jaeckle Associate Partner und seit Ende August 2021 Partner und Gesellschafter bei der F&P Executive Solutions AG. Er ist seit 2009 als Berater für Themen des Risikomanagements, Treasury, Problemkredite/Restrukturierung in diversen Unternehmen der Finanzbranche erfolgreich aktiv.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktanfrage ausfüllen




    Nach oben