Dipl.-Volksw. Uwe Korella

Associate Partner

+49 178 1679608 korella@fup-ag.com

Dipl.-Volksw. Uwe Korella

Your F&P expert for sales and business development and restructuring

Consulting and Project Management:

  • Financing
  • Process Management
  • Restructuring
  • Performance improvement
  • Coaching
  • Shipyards/shipping companies
  • LEH
  • Automotive industry
  • Logistics

Uwe Korella

Uwe Korella has been an experienced turnaround, restructuring and performance improvement expert for more than 10 years and most recently spent 2.5 years as managing partner in a management consulting firm focused on medium-sized companies. Prior to that, he made a name for himself in the local banking sector as COO in a consulting firm focused on financial and performance-related corporate restructuring.

As a graduate economist with a focus on banking and financial management and, in addition, 20 years of experience in companies in the financial sector in the areas of corporate banking with a high level of expertise in syndicated financing, investment banking and the investment business, Mr. Korella has extensive contacts in various industries such as the shipyard industry, vehicle construction, logistics, the food industry and many more.

Several years of activities abroad as a financing expert in Latin America complete his profile.

Since the beginning of 2022, Mr. Korella has been an Associate Partner at F&P Executive Solutions AG and, among other things, continues to drive the broadening of F&P’s professional competencies through targeted cooperations.

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request




    Go to Top

Dipl.-Volksw. Uwe Korella

Associate Partner

+49 178 1679608 korella@fup-ag.com

Dipl.-Volksw. Uwe Korella

Ihr F&P Experte für Sanierung und Restrukturierung

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

  • Finanzierung
  • Prozessmanagement
  • Restrukturierung
  • Performancesteigerung
  • Coaching
  • Werften/Reedereien
  • LEH
  • Automobilindustrie
  • Logistik

Uwe Korella

Uwe Korella ist seit über 10 Jahren erfahrener Sanierungs-, Restrukturierungs- und Performancesteigerungsexperte und war zuletzt 2,5 Jahre als geschäftsführender Partner in einer auf den Mittelstand fokussierten Unternehmensberatungsgesellschaft tätig. Davor hatte er sich als COO in einer auf finanzwirtschaftliche und leistungswirtschafte Unternehmenssanierung fokussierte Beratungsgesellschaft einen Namen in der hiesigen Bankenlandschaft gemacht.

Als Dipl. Volkswirt mit Schwerpunkten im Bereich Bankbetriebslehre und Finanzmanagement und darüber hinaus 20 Jahren Erfahrung in Unternehmen der Finanzbranche in Bereichen Konzernkundenbanking mit hoher Expertise in der Konsortialfinanzierung, dem Investmentbanking und dem Beteiligungsgeschäft verfügt Herr Korella über weitreichende Kontakte in diverse Branchen wie die Werftindustrie, Fahrzeugbau, Logistik, Lebensmittelindustrie u.v.m.

Mehrjährige Tätigkeiten im Ausland als Finanzierungsexperte in Lateinamerika runden sein Profil ab.

Seit Anfang 2022 ist Herr Korella Associate Partner bei der F&P Executive Solutions AG und treibt u.a. die Verbreiterung der Fachkompetenzen des Hauses F&P durch zielgerichtete Kooperationen weiter voran.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktanfrage ausfüllen




    Nach oben