Dipl.-Kfm. Frank Wedekind

Your F&P Expert for Finance & Controlling

Consulting and project management:

  • Excellence in finance, controlling and corporate management
  • Profit, finance and asset enhancement
  • Restructuring, refinancing, process optimization
  • Merger & Acquisition, Post Merger Integration, Change Management

Interim Management:

  • CFO / Commercial Manager
  • Head of Finance / Controlling
  • Project Manager
  • Service in general
  • ICT / Telecommunications
  • Financial services
  • Mail order / Trade
  • Logistics
  • Technical gases
Future-proofing your business in collaboration with you
Dipl.-Kfm. Frank Wedekind

Frank Wedekind

Frank Wedekind is a consultant and CFO with strong conceptual and implementation skills. He has a proven track record in the sustainable profitable development of companies from owner-managed family businesses, mid-sized companies and corporate units, as well as from the private equity and start-up environment. He sees his greatest value creation contribution in aligning companies for the future.

With more than 25 years of experience in leading positions in corporate groups or in the management of medium-sized companies, Mr. Wedekind is experienced in the areas of efficiency and revenue enhancement, refinancing and liquidity management, restructuring and process optimization, due diligence and M&A transactions, post-merger integration and change management.

Mr. Wedekind studied economics and organizational sciences at Helmut Schmidt University (University of the Federal Armed Forces), is trained as an Interim Executive (EBS) at the European Business School, completed the Executive Management Program at Boston Business School and is a certified restructuring and turnaround consultant of the IfUS Institute.

Since 2013, Mr. Wedekind is owner of an interim consultancy and since 2022 partner at F&P Executive Solutions AG.

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request




    Go to Top

Dipl.-Kfm. Frank Wedekind

Ihr F&P Experte für Finance & Controlling

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

  • Excellence in Finance, Controlling und Unternehmenssteuerung
  • Ertrags-, Finanz- und Vermögenssteigerung
  • Restrukturierung, Refinanzierung, Prozessoptimierung
  • Merger & Akquisition, Post Merger Integration, Change Management

Interim Management:

  • CFO / Kaufmännischer Leiter
  • Leiter Finanzen / Controlling
  • Projektleiter
  • Dienstleistung allgemein
  • ICT / Telekommunikation
  • Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Versandhandel / Handel
  • E-Commerce
  • Logistik
  • Technische Gase
Mit Ihnen gemeinsam Ihr Unternehmen zukunftsfest aufstellen
Dipl.-Kfm. Frank Wedekind

Frank Wedekind

Frank Wedekind ist ein konzeptions- und umsetzungsstarker Berater und CFO. Er hat Erfolge in der nachhaltig profitablen Entwicklung von Firmen aus inhabergeführten Familienunternehmen, aus dem Mittelstand sowie Konzerneinheiten und aus dem Private Equity- sowie Start-up-Umfeld. Seinen größten Wertschöpfungsbeitrag sieht er darin, Unternehmen zukunftsfest auszurichten.

Mit mehr als 25 Jahren Erfahrung in leitender Funktion im Konzern bzw. in der Geschäftsleitung von mittelständischen Firmen ist Herr Wedekind routiniert in den Themen Effizienz- und Ertragssteigerung, Refinanzierung und Liquiditätsmanagement, Restrukturierung und Prozessoptimierung, Due Diligence und M&A Transaktionen, Post Merger Integration und Change-Management.

Herr Wedekind studierte Wirtschafts- und Organisationswissenschaften an der Helmut-Schmidt-Universität (Universität der Bundeswehr), ist ausgebildet zum Interim Executive (EBS) an der European Business School, absolvierte das Executive Management Programm der Boston Business School und ist zertifizierter Restrukturierungs- und Sanierungsberater des IfUS-Instituts.

Seit 2013 ist Herr Wedekind Inhaber einer Interimberatung und seit 2022 Partner bei F&P Executive Solutions AG.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktanfrage ausfüllen




    Nach oben