Elphi EN Learn more We are closing your gaps with our interim management solutions EN Kernkompetenzen Our core competencies at a glance Learn more F&P Leistungen - Geschäftsmann Statistik EN Leistungsspektrum Our range of surgical services at a glance Learn more EN Kooperationen Learn more Learn more about our
exclusive cooperation partners
EN Case Studies Learn more Case Studies F&P - Industriegebäude Take a look at our reference projects EN Karriere Become part of the
F&P success story
Learn more Karriere bei F&P - Young Professionals
F&P Executive Solutions AG | Consulting & Interim Management Company2021-09-24T10:07:38+02:00

F&P Executive Solutions AG
Consulting, Interim and Project Management

Consulting

In consulting, generally only concepts are created that are operationally executed either by interim managers or by management teams. Due to the unique selling proposition of F&P, our partners do not only take over the consulting activity, but also enter your company operationally in order to manage complex tasks in a target-oriented way.

FuP Interim Management

Interim Management

In order to implement the consultants’ solution proposals in practice, companies hire interim managers. They  bridge vacant positions in a company and have the ability to view your company from the outside. Our industry experts have already managed a large number of successful projects by implementing measures and solution proposals in the company in a results-oriented manner.

Are you looking for a consultant, interim manager, project manager or a well-coordinated team of experts?

Then we are your first address! We look forward to hearing from you and will get back to you shortly!

F&P Executive Solutions AG is an association of freelance managers to form a consulting and interim management firm. We provide well-rehearsed interim expert teams in a wide range of client projects. Our comprehensive range of services focuses on the consumer and capital goods industry with all B2C and B2B sales channels.

Our USP in the Interim Management market is that we have been assembling not just individual experts, but well-coordinated teams of experts along the value chain of industrial companies for over a decade. We are Microsoft Partner since 2012, worked 100% digitally from anywhere to provide unique service to our customers.

F&P NEWS

We regularly inform you about the most important developments at F&P Executive Solutions AG concerning our range of services as well as about changes in the circle of partners and shareholders. Subscribe to our newsletter to stay up to date or follow us on our social media channels.

Exclusive interview with Prof. Dr. Henning Werner in the run-up to the 11th Restructuring Conference on 23/24 Sep.

17 September 2021|

The expert in the field of restructuring, Prof. Dr. Henning Werner, head of the IfUS Institute, answers numerous questions on the topic of corporate restructuring in a detailed interview with the IfUS certified restructuring expert and partner of F&P AG, Wilhelm Dahm.

SAVE THE DATE 4 Sep 2021 | F&P is partner of the 6th Conference for Interim Management (KIM)

17 August 2021|

August 17, 2021 - As a partner of this year's KIM, the 6th conference for interim management in Salzburg, we are looking forward to exciting presentations, discussions and case studies [...]

F&P BLOG

F&P AG’s blog posts are becoming increasingly popular. Our partners provide insights and new perspectives on current trend topics in the field of restructuring, business transformation and current developments in the various specialist areas of the value chain of the consumer and capital goods industry. Engage in dialogue with us on our social media channels. We look forward to exciting and controversial discussions.

F&P CASE STUDIES

For more than 12 years, F&P has been working with its partners on consulting and interim management mandates for numerous global market leaders, corporate groups and, increasingly, for medium-sized industrial companies. Our case studies give you a very good overview of the areas of application, tools and methods of our experts and expert teams. You have the possibility to filter according to competences.

F&P Executive Solutions AG | Consulting & Interim Management Company

Hilfe Unsere Supply Chain Manager unterstützen Sie nachhaltig Fordern Sie noch heute Ihren Quick Scan an Wir optimieren Ihre Lieferkette Es hakt noch bei der Digitalisierung?

Jetzt anrufen: 0 40 – 3 41 07 70-0 oder Rückrufservice nutzen

Unsere Consultants und Interim Manager helfen Ihnen dabei. Wir helfen Ihnen aus der Corona Krise
Jahreskongress2021 Lernen Sie F&P kennen Stronger together – Wir stellen Interim Manager und ganze Interim Projektteams für komplexe Industrieprojekte. Kernkompetenzen Unsere Kernkompetenzen im Überblick Mehr erfahren F&P Leistungen - Geschäftsmann Statistik Leistungsspektrum Unser Operatives Leistungsspektrum im Überblick Mehr erfahren Karriere Werden Sie Teil
der F&P Erfolgsgeschichte
Mehr erfahren Karriere bei F&P - Young Professionals

F&P Executive Solutions AG
Consulting, Interim- und Projektmanagement

Consulting

In der Beratung werden generell nur Konzepte erstellt, die entweder durch Interim Manager oder durch Management Teams operativ ausgeführt werden. Durch das Alleinstellungsmerkmal von F&P übernehmen unsere Partner nicht nur die beratende Tätigkeit, sondern steigen auch operativ in Ihr Unternehmen ein, um komplexe Aufgaben zielführend zu bewältigen.

FuP Interim Management

Interim Management

Um die Lösungsvorschläge der Berater in die Praxis umzusetzen engagieren Betriebe Interim Manager. Sie überbrücken vakante Stellen in einer Firma und haben die Fähigkeit Ihr Unternehmen von außen zu betrachten. Unsere Industrieexperten haben bereits eine Vielzahl an erfolgreichen Projekten umgesetzt, indem sie Maßnahmen und Lösungsvorschläge im Unternehmen ergebnisorientiert umsetzen.

Suchen Sie einen Berater, Interim Manager, Projektmanager oder ein eingespieltes Expertenteam?

Dann sind wir Ihre erste Adresse! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme und melden uns kurzfristig bei Ihnen!

Die F&P Executive Solutions AG ist ein Zusammenschluss von freiberuflichen Managern zu einer Beratungs- und Interim Management Sozietät. Wir stellen eingespielte Interim Expertenteams in vielfältigen Kundenprojekten. Im Fokus unseres umfassenden Dienstleistungsspektrums steht die Konsum- und Investitionsgüterindustrie mit allen B2C- und B2B- Vertriebskanälen.

Unser USP im Interim Management Markt ist, dass wir nicht nur einzelne Experten, sondern eingespielte Expertenteams entlang der Wertschöpfungskette industrieller Unternehmen bereits seit über einem Jahrzehnt zusammenstellen. Wir sind seit 2012 Microsoft Partner, arbeiteten 100 % digital von überall, um unseren Kunden einen einzigartigen Service bieten zu können.

F&P BLOG

Die Blogbeiträge der F&P AG erfreuen sich zunehmender Beliebtheit. Unsere Partner liefern Insights und neue Perspektiven auf aktuelle Trendthemen im Bereich Restrukturierung, Business Transformation sowie aktuelle Entwicklungen in den verschiedenen Fachbereichen der Wertschöpfungskette der Konsum- und Investitionsgüterindustrie. Gehen Sie mit uns in den Dialog auf unseren Social Media Kanälen. Wir freuen uns auf spannende und kontroverse Diskussionen.

F&P CASE STUDIES

Seit über 12 Jahren ist F&P für zahlreiche Weltmarktführer, Konzerne und verstärkt für mittelständische Industrieunternehmen mit seinen Partnern in Beratungs- und Interim Management Mandaten im Einsatz. Unsere Case Studies geben Ihnen einen sehr guten Überblick über die Einsatzgebiete, Tools und Methoden unserer Experten und Expertenteams. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, nach Kompetenzen zu filtern.