Dr. Jan-Uwe Claas

Your Expert in Healthcare & Life Science for Business Transformation and Marketing of Innovations

Consulting and Project Management:

  • Internationalization with focus on EU
  • Organizational and process consulting
  • Marketing and sales strategy
  • Digital sales concepts
  • Coaching and consulting of start-up companies

Interim Management:

  • CEO, CCO and General Manager
  • Marketing and Sales Manager
  • Turnaround Manager
  • Pharma
  • Biopharma/Biotech
  • Medical Devices
It's not about ideas. It's about making ideas happen.
Dr. Jan-Uwe Claas

Dr. Jan-Uwe Claas

Dr. Jan Claas has 30 years of experience in the healthcare industry, covering a broad spectrum from preclinical research, medical affairs, local and international marketing as Senior Vice-President to general management of a large EU country and a European country region. His main focus is the successful launch of innovative brands on an international and country level.

Jan Claas successfully takes over executive functions with full responsibility for profit & loss and business development. Due to his broad experience in restructuring, transformation and internationalization, Jan Claas can successfully accompany turnarounds and take over the leadership of multicultural teams. The expert supports the launch of innovations in the healthcare sector in close collaboration with R&D.

After his diploma studies in microbiology, biochemistry and organic chemistry, Jan Claas received his PhD with the degree Dr. rer. nat. In 2022 he successfully completed the International Directors Program from the INSEAD Business School in Fontainebleau.

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request




    Go to Top

Dr. Jan-Uwe Claas

Ihr Experte in Healthcare & Life Science für Unternehmenstransformation und Marketing von Innovationen

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

  • Internationalisierung mit Fokus EU 
  • Organisations- und Prozessberatung 
  • Marketing- und Vertriebsstrategie
  • Digitale Vertriebskonzepte
  • Coaching und Beratung von Start-Up Unternehmen

Interim Management

  • CEO, CCO, Geschäftsführer
  • Marketing und Vertriebsleiter 
  • Turnaround Manager 
  • Pharma
  • Biopharma/Biotech
  • Medical Devices

 

Es geht nicht um Ideen. Es geht darum, Ideen Wirklichkeit werden zu lassen.
Dr. Jan-Uwe Claas

Dr. Jan-Uwe Claas

Dr. Jan Claas greift auf 30 Jahre Erfahrung in der Healthcare Industrie zurück und deckt dabei ein breites Spektrum ab, von der präklinischen Forschung über Medical Affairs, lokalem und internationalem Marketing (Senior Vice-President) bis zur Geschäftsführung eines großen EU-Landes sowie einer europäischen Länderregion. Zu seinen Schwerpunkten gehören dabei die erfolgreiche Einführung von innovativen Marken auf internationaler- und Länderebene.

Jan Claas übernimmt erfolgreich geschäftsführende Funktionen mit voller Verantwortung für den Profit & Loss und die Geschäftsentwicklung. Durch seine breite Erfahrung in der Restrukturierung, Transformation und in der Internationalisierung kann Jan Claas erfolgreich Turnarounds begleiten und multikulturelle Personalführung übernehmen. Der Experte begleitet die Markteinführung von Innovationen im Bereich Healthcare in enger Zusammenarbeit mit F&E.

Nach seinem Diplomstudium in den Fächern Mikrobiologie, Biochemie und organische Chemie promovierte Jan Claas mit dem Abschluss Dr. rer. nat..  In 2022 schloss Jan Claas erfolgreich das International Directors Program der INSEAD Business School in Fontainebleau ab.

TERMIN VEREINBAREN

Direkt buchen

Per Telefon und E-Mail

+49 40 8000 845 92
kontakt@fup-ag.com

KONTAKTANFRAGE SENDEN




    Nach oben