Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Ohlenbostel

Associate Partner

+49 172 2079844 ohlenbostel@fup-ag.com

Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Ohlenbostel

Your F&P Expert for Business Development, Marketing & Recruitment

Consulting and project management:

  • Establishment and expansion of strategic partnerships for cooperation and licensing business (Alliance Management)
  • Operational and strategic marketing management
  • Change management processes
  • Supply chain management

Interim Management:

  • International Head of Business Development & Licensing
  • International Marketing Management
  • Management of international clinical projects
  • Pharma
  • Biopharma/Biotech
  • Clinical Development
  • Medical Devices
  • Recruiting/Personnel Consulting
Move smart
Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Ohlenbostel

Thomas Ohlenbostel

As an internationally experienced interim manager, Thomas Ohlenbostel has been supporting leading project tasks in business development and marketing and in clinical development for twenty years, primarily for research-based companies in the healthcare and life science sectors. As an in-house consultant, he takes on consulting projects from strategic conceptualization to operational implementation.

The search for and placement of specialists and executives within the scope of these projects, but also as a separate assignment, forms a supplementary focus of his activities. In addition, Mr. Ohlenbostel is active in the academy and training sector as an international lecturer for global marketing, general management and corporate succession as well as a trainer for project and process management.

The foundation for these orientations was laid by many years of professional experience in operational and strategic marketing and business development with multinational corporations in the pharmaceutical-biotechnology industry, as well as subsequent management experience with a globally active personnel consultancy.

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request




    Go to Top

Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Ohlenbostel

Asssociate Partner

+49 172 2079844 ohlenbostel@fup-ag.com

Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Ohlenbostel

Ihr F&P Experte für für Business Development, Marketing & Personalrekrutierung in Healthcare & Life Science

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

  • Auf- und Ausbau von strategischen Partnerschaften für Kooperationen und Lizenzgeschäfte (Alliance Management)
  • Operatives wie strategisches Marketing Management
  • Change Management Prozesse
  • Supply Chain Management

Interim Management:

  • Internationale Leitung Business Development & Licensing
  • Internationale Marketingleitung
  • Leitung internationaler klinischer Projekte
  • Pharma
  • Biopharma/Biotech
  • Clinical Development
  • Medical Devices
  • Executive Search/Personalberatung
Move smart
Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Ohlenbostel

Thomas Ohlenbostel

Als international erfahrener Interimmanager begleitet Thomas Ohlenbostel seit zwanzig Jahren leitende Projektaufgaben im Business Development und Marketing und in der klinischen Entwicklung, vor allem für forschende Unternehmen im Healthcare- und Life Science-Bereich. In der Funktion eines Inhouse-Consultants übernimmt er Beratungsprojekte von der strategischen Konzeptionierung bis zur operativen Implementierung.

Die Suche nach und Platzierung von Fach- und Führungskräften im Rahmen dieser Projekte aber auch als separater Auftrag bildet einen ergänzenden Tätigkeitsschwerpunkt. Zudem ist Herr Ohlenbostel im Akademie- und Fortbildungsbereich als internationaler Dozent für Global Marketing, General Management und Unternehmensnachfolge sowie als Trainer für Projekt- und Prozessmanagement tätig.

Den Grundstein dieser Ausrichtungen lieferte die langjährige Berufserfahrung im operativen wie strategischen Marketing und Business Development bei multinationalen US-Konzernen der pharmazeutisch-biotechnologischen Industrie, sowie die anschließende Führungserfahrung bei einer weltweit tätigen Personalberatung.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktanfrage ausfüllen




    Nach oben