Dipl.-Ing. Götz Stapelfeldt

Managing Partner

+49 177 3957686 stapelfeldt@fup-ag.com

Dipl.-Ing. Götz Stapelfeldt

Your F&P expert for operational excellence in production, logistics and SCM

Consulting and project management:

  • Restructuring
  • Process optimization
  • Efficiency increase
  • Cost reduction
  • Lean Management

Interim Management:

  • CRO
  • COO
  • Plant Management
  • Production Management
  • Metal industry
  • Mechanical engineering
  • Automotive supply industry
  • Rail vehicle construction
  • Electrical industry
Increasing efficiency in industrial SMEs - 10% is always possible!
Dipl.-Ing. Götz Stapelfeldt

Götz Stapelfeldt

After graduating from high school, Götz Stapelfeldt completed a six-month industrial internship at Blohm + Voss and Airbus Commercial Aircraft in Hamburg. He then studied mechanical and aerospace engineering at the TUM in Munich.

He then worked for 10 years as a development engineer in aerospace engineering at Airbus in Munich and as a consulting project manager for innovative solutions at an engineering service provider for industrial customers in Switzerland.

After a 14-year industrial career as managing director, plant and production manager in leading, internationally active family-owned companies in the metal and electrical industries, Mr. Stapelfeldt set up his own business as an interim manager and consultant.

Today, as an interim manager, CRO and LEAN expert, he supports medium-sized companies in increasing their efficiency and effectiveness in production & logistics and supply chain management.

Companies benefit from shorter lead times in manufacturing, cost reduction in procurement, higher customer satisfaction, greater employee motivation and stronger competitiveness. To this end, Mr. Stapelfeldt brings his more than thirty years of professional experience as a LEAN expert with process optimization and lean management methods such as KAIZEN and CIP with great passion.

Mr. Stapelfeldt has been very successful as CRO, COO, plant and production manager at leading international medium-sized companies in the mechanical and plant engineering sector and in the metal and electrical industry.

His focus is on restructuring and optimizing production processes, e.g. reducing changeover times in manufacturing and improving plant logistics through layout optimization. The goal is always operational excellence.

As a certified “GREEN BELT Lean Six Sigma” consultant and certified “PRINCE2®” project manager, Mr. Stapelfeldt has optimized production processes at various industrial companies and has demonstrably increased efficiency in manufacturing and logistics significantly.

He has been successfully active as an interim manager for medium-sized industrial companies since 2007.

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request




    Go to Top

Dipl.-Ing. Götz Stapelfeldt

Managing Partner

+49 177 3957686 stapelfeldt@fup-ag.com

Dipl.-Ing. Götz Stapelfeldt

Ihr F&P Experte für Operational Excellence in Produktion, Logistik und SCM

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

  • Restrukturierung
  • Prozessoptimierung
  • Effizienzsteigerung
  • Kostenreduktion
  • Lean Management

Interim Management:

  • CRO
  • COO
  • Werkleitung
  • Produktionsleitung
  • Automotive Tier I & Tier II
  • Metallindustrie, Aluminiumindustrie
  • Maschinenbau, Textilmaschinenbau
  • Anlagen- und Apparatebau
  • Schienenfahrzeugbau
  • Elektroindustrie, Elektronikindustrie
Effizienzsteigerung im industriellen Mittelstand - 10% geht immer!
Dipl.-Ing. Götz Stapelfeldt

Götz Stapelfeldt

Götz Stapelfeldt hat nach seinem Abitur ein halbjähriges Industrie-Praktikum bei Blohm + Voss und Airbus Commercial Aircraft in Hamburg absolviert. Danach hat er Maschinenbau und Luft- und Raumfahrttechnik an der TUM in München studiert.

Anschliessend war er 10 Jahre als Entwicklungsingenieur im Engineering in der Raumfahrttechnik bei Airbus in München und als beratender Projektmanager für innovative Lösungen bei einem Ingenieur-Dienstleister für Industrie-Kunden in der Schweiz tätig.

Nach seiner 14-jährigen Industriekarriere als Geschäftsführer, Werk- und Produktionsleiter in führenden,international tätigen Familienunternehmen in der Metall- und Elektro-Industrie, hat sich Herr Stapelfeldt als Interim Manager und Berater selbständig gemacht.

Heute unterstützt er als Interim Manager, CRO und LEAN-Experte mittelständische Unternehmen, ihre Effizienz und Effektivität in Produktion & Logistik und Supply Chain Management zu steigern.

Unternehmen profitieren davon durch verkürzte Durchlaufzeiten in der Fertigung, Kostenreduktion in der Beschaffung, höhere Kundenzufriedenheit, grössere Mitarbeitermotivation und eine stärkere Wettbewerbsfähigkeit. Dafür bringt Herr Stapelfeldt seine über dreissigjährige Berufserfahrung als LEAN-Experte mit Prozessoptimierung und Lean Management Methoden wie KAIZEN und KVP mit grosser Leidenschaft ein.

Herr Stapelfeldt war als CRO, COO, Werk- und Produktionsleiter bei international führenden mittelständischen Unternehmen im Maschinen- und Anlagenbau und in der Metall- und Elektroindustrie sehr erfolgreich tätig.

Sein Schwerpunkt ist die Restrukturierung und Optimierung der Produktionsprozesse, z.B. die Reduktion der Umrüstzeiten in der Fertigung und die Verbesserung der Werkslogistik durch Layout-Optimierung. Ziel ist immer die Operational Excellence.

Als zertifizierter „GREEN BELT Lean Six Sigma“ Berater und zertifizierter „PRINCE2®“ Projektmanager hat Herr Stapelfeldt bei diversen Industrieunternehmen Produktionsabläufe optimiert und damit die Effizienz in Fertigung und Logistik nachweislich markant gesteigert.

Er ist bereits seit 2007 erfolgreich als Interim Manager für mittelständische Industrieunternehmen aktiv.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktanfrage ausfüllen




    Nach oben