Dipl. Oek. Sascha Stockfisch

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 stockfisch@fup-ag.com

Dipl. Oek. Sascha Stockfisch

Your F&P Expert for Finance, Controlling & Due Diligence

Consulting and project management:

  • Establishment of an internal activity allocation system for subsidy program accounting
  • Restructuring of a valuation system of open receivables and allowances for balance sheet/profit optimization
  • Development and establishment of a franchise branch of a real estate company
  • Investment controlling with transfer price reconciliation
  • Establishment of a treasury, cash pooling and financing of investments

Interim Management:

  • CFO
  • Division Manager
  • Business Process Owner SAP
  • Team Leader Accounting and Controlling
  • Healthcare
  • Service
  • Banks
  • FMCG / Retail
  • Manufacturing industry

Sascha Stockfisch

After 25 professional years in accounting and controlling, finance expert Sascha Stockfisch has profound experience. After a career as an employee in the corporate accounting department of a petroleum company in Hamburg, Mr. Stockfisch has been an independent consultant and entrepreneur since 2001. Across industries, he has held positions as investment controller, business analyst, department and division manager.
During his positions at ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co. KG, Dingfelder-Hadler AG and as Managing Director of the Engel Völkers branch in Lübeck, he has gained in-depth experience in the real estate sector over the years. Last but not least, he also trained as a real estate agent and attended the Immocation Masterclass. As in the financial sector, continuity and a long-term outlook on market events are also required in the real estate sector.
In addition to his other assignments in the health care and service sectors, his assignments in the banking sector, including Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein, were important stations in his project assignments. Many projects also involved digitalization and conversion to modern systems. His experience in process management and also as a business process owner in SAP migrations helped to ensure that projects ran smoothly. In addition to his profound SAP knowledge, his deep technical expertise in finance, controlling and due diligence rounds out his profile.

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request




    Go to Top

Dipl. Oek. Sascha Stockfisch

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 stockfisch@fup-ag.com

Dipl. Oek. Sascha Stockfisch

Ihr F&P Experte für Finance, Controlling und Due Diligence

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

  • Aufbau einer Internen-Leistungsverrechnung zur Förderprogrammabrechnung 
  • Neustrukturierung eines Bewertungssystems offener Forderungen und Wertberichtigungen zur Bilanz-/Ergebnisoptimierung 
  • Aufbau und Etablierung einer Franchise Filiale eines Immobilienunternehmens 
  • Beteiligungscontrolling mit Verrechnungspreis Abstimmung 
  • Aufbau eines Treasury, Cashpooling und Finanzierungen von Investitionen  

Interim Management:

  • CFO
  • Bereichsleitung
  • Business Prozess Owner SAP
  • Teamleitung Accounting und Controlling 
  • Gesundheitswesen 
  • Dienstleistung 
  • Banken 
  • FMCG / Handel 
  • Produzierendes Gewerbe

Sascha Stockfisch

Nach 25 Berufsjahren im Rechnungswesen und Controlling verfügt der Finance-Experte Sascha Stockfisch über fundierte Erfahrungen. Nach einer Karriere als Angestellter in der Konzernbuchhaltung eines Mineralölunternehmens in Hamburg ist Herr Stockfisch seit 2001 selbständiger Berater und Unternehmer. Branchenübergreifend war er als Beteiligungscontroller, Business Analyst, Abteilungs- und Bereichsleitung tätig.  

Auf seinen Stationen bei der ECE Projektmanagement GmbH & Co. KG, der Dingfelder-Hadler AG und als Geschäftsführer der Engel Völkers Niederlassung Lübeck hat er über die Jahre fundierte Erfahrungen im Immobilien Sektor gesammelt. Nicht zuletzt auch in der Ausbildung zum Immobilienmakler, sowie in der Fortbildung der Immocation Masterclass. Wie im Finanzwesen ist auch im Immobilien Sektor Kontinuität und langjähriger Ausblick auf die Marktgeschehnisse erforderlich. 

Neben seinen weiteren Einsätzen im Gesundheitsbereich und Dienstleistungssektor waren auch gerade die Einsätze im Bankenbereich, u.a. der Investitionsbank Schleswig-Holstein wichtige Station seiner Projekteinsätze. In vielen Projekten ging es auch um die Digitalisierung und Umstellung auf moderne Systeme. Seine Erfahrungen im Prozessmanagement und auch als Business-Process-Owner bei SAP-Migrationen trugen zur Sicherstellung des Projektabläufe bei. Neben seinen fundierten SAP-Kenntnissen rundet seine tiefe Fachexpertise im Finance, Controlling und Due Diligence sein Profil ab. 

TERMIN VEREINBAREN

Direkt buchen

Per Telefon und E-Mail

+49 40 8000 845 92
kontakt@fup-ag.com

KONTAKTANFRAGE SENDEN




    Nach oben