Tobias Reichert

Your F&P expert for Supply Chain Management.

Consulting and project management:

  • Restructuring of purchasing departments and processes
  • Automation and digitalisation in purchasing
  • Supplier management
  • Increase in SOTD
  • Cost reduction

 

  • Mechanical and plant engineering
  • Hydraulics industry
  • Pump industry
  • Mechanical processing (turning, milling)
  • Primary and secondary forming (casting, forging)

M.Sc. Tobias Reichert

Tobias Reichert is an expert in restructuring, reorganisation and performance improvement and assurance in the area of purchasing and supply chain. His experience ranges from small and medium-sized enterprises to globally operating corporations with turnovers of over 3,000 M€.

Mr. Reichert has worked very successfully as a purchasing and operations manager for leading companies in the hydraulics and pump industry, among others. His field of activity included not only German but also foreign locations with purchasing volumes of up to 85 M€ for which he was responsible.

The focus was on supplier (risk) management as well as securing supply and the associated reduction of production downtimes, avoidance of penalty payments and increasing customer satisfaction. The procurement markets extend far beyond Germany and Central Europe and include Scandinavia, Eastern Europe and Turkey as well as the Chinese and Indian markets.

Through this proactive supplier management, a strategic orientation as well as automation and digitalisation of purchasing, processes were demonstrably streamlined, simplified and thus made more efficient and secure. This helped to ensure supply reliability of over 90% in the banking crisis of 2008, as well as in the Covid pandemic. In the normal market environment, stable SOTDs of over 95% were achieved.

Another focus is on team building and cross-divisional cooperation. Here, new processes were implemented through new approaches in the cooperation between purchasing, design, QA and production, which were able to significantly shorten the lead time of projects, which in turn contributed to significant cost savings during project implementation and to increasing customer satisfaction.

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request




    Go to Top

Tobias Reichert

Ihr F&P Experte für Supply Chain Management

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

  • Restrukturierung von Einkaufs-Abteilungen und Prozessen
  • Automatisierung und Digitalisierung im Einkauf
  • Lieferantenmanagement
  • Steigerung der SOTD
  • Kostenreduktion  
  • Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
  • Hydraulikindustrie
  • Pumpenindustrie
  • Mechanische Bearbeitung (Drehen, Fräsen)
  • Ur- und Umformen (Guss, Schmiede) 

M.Sc. Tobias Reichert

Tobias Reichert ist Experte für Restrukturierung, Reorganisation und Performancesteigerung und -sicherung im Bereich Einkauf und Supply Chain. Die Erfahrungen reichen von kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen, bis hin zu weltweit operierenden Konzernen mit Umsätzen über 3.000 M€. 

Herr Reichert war als Einkaufs- und Betriebsleiter u.a. für führende Unternehmen der Hydraulik- und Pumpenbranche sehr erfolgreich tätig. Dabei umfasste das Tätigkeitsfeld neben deutschen auch ausländischen Standorten mit eigenverantworteten Einkaufsvolumina bis 85 M€.  

Die Schwerpunkte lagen im Bereich Lieferanten(risiko-) Management sowie der Sicherstellung der Lieferversorgung und damit einhergehend entsprechender Reduzierung von Produktionsausfällen, Vermeidung von Pönale-Zahlungen und Erhöhung der Kundenzufriedenheit. Die Beschaffungsmärkte reichen dabei weit über Deutschland und Zentraleuropa hinaus und umfassen neben Skandinavien, Osteuropa und Türkei auch die Märkte China und Indien. 

Durch dieses proaktive Lieferantenmanagement, einer strategischen Ausrichtung sowie Automatisierung und Digitalisierung des Einkaufs, konnten nachweislich Prozesse verschlankt, vereinfacht und somit effizienter und sicherer gemacht werden. Dies half u.a. in der Bankenkrise 2008, als auch in der Covid-Pandemie die Lieferversorgung mit Liefertreuen über 90% sicherzustellen. Im normalen Marktumfeld wurden stabile SOTD von über 95% erreicht.  

Ein weiterer Schwerpunkt liegt im Bereich Teambuilding und bereichsübergreifende Zusammenarbeit. Hier konnten durch neue Ansätze in der Zusammenarbeit zwischen Einkauf, Konstruktion, QS und Produktion neue Prozesse implementiert werden, die die Durchlaufzeit von Projekten signifikant verkürzen konnten, was wiederum zu erheblichen Kosteneinsparungen während der Projektumsetzung und zur Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit beigetragen hat. 

TERMIN VEREINBAREN

Direkt buchen

Per Telefon und E-Mail

+49 40 8000 845 92
kontakt@fup-ag.com

KONTAKTANFRAGE SENDEN




    Nach oben