Die Experten im F&P Team

Dipl.-Kfm. Lars Gerdes

Managing Partner

+49 177 2376035 gerdes@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Inform. Wolfgang Schenk

Managing Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 schenk@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Ing. Götz Stapelfeldt

Managing Partner

+49 177 3957686 stapelfeldt@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Ing. / MBA Wilhelm Dahm

Partner

+49 171 8382534 dahm@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-/B.-Kfm. Michael Weßling

Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 wessling@fup-ag.com
Bankfachwirt (IHK) Moritz Jaeckle

Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 jaeckle@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Bw. (FH) Daniel Middendorf

Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 middendorf@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Christof B. Wewers

Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 wewers@fup-ag.com
Prof. Dr. Kai-Uwe Wellner

Aufsichtsratsvorsitz | Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 wellner@fup-ag.com
Dr. Marek Jenoeffy

Aufsichtsrat | Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 jenoeffy@fup-ag.com
Prof. Dr. Sabine Rathmayer

Aufsichtsrat | Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 rathmayer@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Ing. Dirk A. Haumann

Associate Partner

+49 172 8208746 haumann@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Marcus Krafft

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 krafft@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Inform. Frank-Walter Lutze

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 lutze@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Frederik P. Müller

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 mueller@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Ohlenbostel

Asssociate Partner

+49 172 2079844 ohlenbostel@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Kfm. (FH) Martin Pötter

Associate Partner

+49 179 3985621 poetter@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Bw. (BA) John Persch

Associate Partner

+49 163 1979728 persch@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Volksw. Uwe Korella

Associate Partner

+49 178 1679608 korella@fup-ag.com
M.Sc. Bw. Marius Hoppensack

Associate Partner

+49 151 16577848 hoppensack@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Ing. Heiko Schwenke

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 schwenke@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Oec. Werner Wendt

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 wendt@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Kim C. Köhler

Beirat M&A

+49 40 8000 845 92 kontakt@fup-ag.com
Prof. Dr. Gunnar Martin

Wissenschaftlicher Beirat

+49 40 8000 845 92 martin@fup-ag.com
Bianca Lihl

Executive Assistant
Marketing & Sales

+49 40 8000 845 92 lihl@fup-ag.com
Theresa Krimmel

Executive Assistant
Recruiting

+49 40 8000 845 92 krimmel@fup-ag.com
Alexandra Meindl

F&P Junior Consultant
 

+49 40 8000 845 92 meindl@fup-ag.com