M.Sc. Bw. Marius Hoppensack

Associate Partner

+49 151 16577848 hoppensack@fup-ag.com

M.Sc. Bw. Marius Hoppensack

Your F&P Expert for Supply Chain Management & Logistics

Consulting and Project Management:

  • Process optimization
  • Supply chains
  • Purchasing
  • Negotiation
  • Materials management
  • Digital transformation (algorithms, artificial intelligence, forecasting)

Interim Management:

  • CPO/CSCO/COO/CTO
  • Strategic Purchasing
  • Supply Chain Manager
  • Process Optimization
  • Algorithmic Digital Transformation
  • Recycling industry
  • Construction
  • Financial services
  • Metal industry
  • Mechanical & plant engineering
  • Automotive
  • Sports and leisure industry
When you finally realize that walls limit you, building bridges is the logical consequence.
M.Sc. Bw. Marius Hoppensack

Marius Hoppensack

Marius Hoppensack is a supply chain management & logistics expert for supply chains, purchasing, negotiation, materials management, process optimization, algorithms and artificial intelligence. Combining a deep understanding of business mathematics with empathy in change management, he supports companies in identifying the potential in their own processes and leveraging it with a motivated team.

As a certified consultant of Bafa and BVMW for digital transformation in the value chain, he has been supporting companies for years in implementing state of the art technologies, screening processes in companies and deriving optimization potentials.

In his work as a consultant, he has primarily supported medium-sized companies and corporations from the recycling industry, construction, financial services, metal industry, mechanical & plant engineering, automotive as well as the sports and leisure industry.

Mr. Hoppensack is a former competitive sailor, as well as a former professional mountain bike athlete. During his studies in Supply Chain Management and Logistics (M.Sc.) at the Mercator School of Management, he specialized mainly in the field of Operations Research and Artificial Neural Networks, which have since been applied in his work as a consultant.

Since February 2022, Mr. Hoppensack is Associate Partner at F&P Executive Solutions AG and supports the team in the area of Supply Chain Management.

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request

M.Sc. Bw. Marius Hoppensack

Associate Partner

+49 151 16577848 hoppensack@fup-ag.com

M.Sc. Bw. Marius Hoppensack

Ihr F&P Experte für Supply Chain Management & Logistik

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

  • Prozessoptimierung
  • Lieferketten
  • Einkauf
  • Verhandlung
  • Materialwirtschaft
  • Digitale Transformation (Algorithmik, künstliche Intelligenz, Forecasting)

Interim Management:

  • CPO/CSCO/COO/CTO
  • Strategischer Einkauf
  • Supply Chain Manager
  • Prozessoptimierung
  • Algorithmische digitale Transformation
  • Recyclingindustrie
  • Baugewerbe
  • Finanzdienstleistung
  • Metallindustrie
  • Maschinen- & Anlagenbau
  • Automotive
  • Sport- und Freizeitindustrie
Wenn du endlich erkannt hast, dass Mauern dich selbst einschränken, ist Brücken bauen die logische Konsequenz.
M.Sc. Bw. Marius Hoppensack

Marius Hoppensack

Marius Hoppensack ist Supply Chain Management & Logistik Experte für Lieferketten, Einkauf, Verhandlung, Materialwirtschaft, Prozessoptimierung, Algorithmik und künstliche Intelligenz. Durch die Kombination aus dem tiefen Verständnis für Wirtschaftsmathematik und der Empathie im Change-Management unterstützt er Unternehmen darin, die Potenziale in den eigenen Abläufen zu identifizieren und diese mit einem motivierten Team zu heben.

Als zertifizierter Berater der Bafa und des BVMW für die digitale Transformation in der Wertschöpfungskette, unterstützt er seit Jahren Unternehmen darin, State of the Art Technologien zu implementieren, Abläufe in Unternehmen zu durchleuchten und Optimierungspotenziale herzuleiten.

In seiner Tätigkeit als Berater hat er vor allem mittelständischen Unternehmen und Konzernen aus den Branchen Recyclingindustrie, Baugewerbe, Finanzdienstleistung, Metallindustrie, Maschinen- & Anlagenbau, Automotive sowie der Sport- und Freizeitindustrie unterstützt.

Herr Hoppensack ist ehemaliger leistungssportlicher Segler, sowie ehemaliger Mountainbike Profisportler. Während seines Studiums im Bereich Supply Chain Management und Logistik (M.Sc.) an der Mercator School of Management, hat er sich vor allem auf den Bereich Operations Research und künstlich neuronale Netze spezialisiert, die seither in seiner Arbeit als Berater Anwendung finden.

Seit Februar 2022 ist Herr Hoppensack Associate Partner bei der F&P Executive Solutions AG und unterstützt das Team im Bereich Supply Chain Management.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktanfrage ausfüllen




    Nach oben