The experts in the F&P team

Dipl.-Kfm. Bernd Fischer

Managing Partner | Chairman of the Board

+49 40 8000 845 92 fischer@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Lars Gerdes

Managing Partner | Advisory Board

+49 177 2376035 gerdes@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Ing. Götz Stapelfeldt

Managing Partner

+49 177 3957686 stapelfeldt@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Ing. / MBA Wilhelm Dahm

Partner

+49 171 8382534 dahm@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-/Bank-Kfm. Michael Weßling

Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 wessling@fup-ag.com
Bankfachwirt (IHK) Moritz Jaeckle

Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 jaeckle@fup-ag.com
Dr. Marek Jenoeffy

Supervisory Board | Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 jenoeffy@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Ing. Dirk A. Haumann

Associate Partner

+49 172 8208746 haumann@fup-ag.com
Prof. Dr. Kai-Uwe Wellner

Chairman of the Supervisory Board | Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 wellner@fup-ag.com