Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Max Eschweiler

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 eschweiler@fup-ag.com

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Max Eschweiler

Your F&P Expert for IT, Business Software and Digitalization

Consulting and Project Management:

  • Digital transformation, IT strategy 
  • Development, implementation, operation and support of self-created applications and standard software systems (including ERP)
  • Managed IT Services, Software-as-a-Service (SaaS), IT Security, Data Protection 
  • International project management, system and software implementation 
  • Process optimization (standardization, automation, digitalization, CIP) 
  • Profitability, controlling, budgeting, contracting 
  • Restructuring, change management

 

Interim Management:

  • Top management roles at IT and software service providers (CEO, COO, CTO) 
  • Management of internal IT organizations (CIO, BU management, division management) 
  • Product Manager for Software-as-a-Service (CPO) 
  • Manager Digital Transformation (CDO) 
  • IT Security Manager (CISO) 
  • IT & Software
  • Trade
  • Logistics
  • Service

Max Eschweiler

Max Eschweiler is an internationally experienced IT executive and expert in IT and software-based solutions. For more than 25 years he has supported IT organizations and service providers in aligning their processes, structures and technologies with business environments in the best possible way. His special focus is on self-created as well as standard software applications, reaching from their development or selection to implementation, maintenance, operation and support. 

Business models become more profitable, organizational structures more effective, processes more efficient and risks lower while employee engagement and customer satisfaction increase. Max Eschweiler has repeatedly achieved such objectives as a managing executive in various line and project management roles with both medium-sized companies and large international corporations.  

Holding master’s degrees in economics and engineering from the Technical University of Aachen (RWTH) and the Correspondence University (Fernuniversität) of Hagen, he is familiar with both technical and commercial issues and understands their often complex interrelationships and mutual dependencies. With his holistic view and analytical approach, he is the ideal candidate to optimize processes from end to end and to bridge the gap between IT and its users, both technically and in terms of communication.  

Acting in a results-oriented manner with strategic vision, he achieves objectives by taking pragmatic decisions with a lot of consideration, empathy and an eye on what is actually feasible. Especially in multicultural environments clients benefit from his international experience and extensive language skills, regularly facilitating interaction and communication with foreign stakeholders. 

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request




    Go to Top

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Max Eschweiler

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 eschweiler@fup-ag.com

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Max Eschweiler

Ihr F&P Experte für IT, Business Software und Digitalisierung

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

  • Digitale Transformation, IT-Strategie 
  • Entwicklung, Implementierung, Betrieb und Support selbsterstellter Applikationen und marktgängiger Softwaresysteme (u.a. ERP). 
  • Managed IT Services, Software as a Service (SaaS), IT-Security, Datenschutz 
  • Internationales Projektmanagement, System- und Softwareeinführung 
  • Prozessoptimierung (Standardisierung, Automation, Digitalisierung, KVP) 
  • Wirtschaftlichkeit, Controlling, Budgetierung, Vertragsgestaltung 
  • Umstrukturierung, Change-Management 

Interim Management

  • Geschäftsführung bei IT Service Providern und Softwarehäusern (CEO, COO, CTO) 
  • Leitung interner IT-Organisationen (CIO, BU-Leitung, Bereichsleitung) 
  • Produktmanager für Software as a Service (CPO) 
  • Manager Digitale Transformation (CDO) 
  • IT Security Manger (CISO) 
  • IT & Software 
  • Handel 
  • Logistik 
  • Dienstleistung 

Max Eschweiler

Max Eschweiler ist ein international erfahrener IT Executive und Experte für IT- und softwarebasierte Lösungen. Seit über 25 Jahren unterstützt er IT-Organisationen und Dienstleistungsanbieter dabei, Prozesse, Strukturen und Technologien optimal auf die geschäftlichen Rahmenbedingungen auszurichten. Sein besonderer Schwerpunkt liegt dabei auf dem Einsatz selbsterstellter Softwareapplikationen und marktgängiger Systeme, von deren Entwicklung bzw. Auswahl über die Implementierung bis hin zu Wartung, Betrieb und Support. 

Dadurch werden Geschäftsmodelle profitabler, Organisationsstrukturen effektiver, Prozesse effizienter und Risiken geringer, während Mitarbeiterengagement und Kundenzufriedenheit steigen. Dies hat er als Geschäftsführer und Führungskraft in diversen Linien- und Projektorganisationen mittelständischer Unternehmen und internationaler Großkonzerne vielfach bewiesen.  

Als Diplom Wirtschaftsingenieur mit Studienabschlüssen an der RWTH Aachen und der Fernuniversität Hagen ist er sowohl mit technischen als auch kaufmännischen Themenstellungen vertraut und durchdringt deren oft komplexe Zusammenhänge und wechselseitige Abhängigkeiten. Mit seiner ganzheitlichen Perspektive und seinem analytischen Ansatz ist er der ideale Kandidat, um Prozesse von Anfang bis Ende zu optimieren und fachlich wie kommunikativ die Brücke zwischen IT und deren Anwendern zu schlagen.  

Er agiert ergebnisorientiert und mit strategischem Weitblick, gleichzeitig aber auch pragmatisch in der Umsetzung mit Empathie und Blick für das Machbare. Vor allem in multikulturellen Umgebungen profitieren Kunden von seiner internationalen Erfahrung und seinen umfangreichen Sprachkenntnissen, die regelmäßig den Umgang und die Kommunikation mit ausländischen Stakeholdern erleichtern. 

TERMIN VEREINBAREN

Direkt buchen

Per Telefon und E-Mail

+49 40 8000 845 92
kontakt@fup-ag.com

KONTAKTANFRAGE SENDEN




    Nach oben