The F&P Management Team

Dipl.-Ing. Götz Stapelfeldt

Board of directors

+49 177 3957686 stapelfeldt@fup-ag.com
Ulrike Tegtmeier

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

+49 170 5206994 tegtmeier@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Lars Gerdes

Managing Partner

+49 177 2376035 gerdes@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Inform. Wolfgang Schenk

Managing Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 schenk@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Bw. (BA) John Persch

Senior Partner

+49 163 1979728 persch@fup-ag.com
Bankfachwirt (IHK) Moritz Jaeckle

Senior Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 jaeckle@fup-ag.com