The experts in the F&P team

Dipl.-Ing. Götz Stapelfeldt

Board of directors

+49 177 3957686 stapelfeldt@fup-ag.com
Ulrike Tegtmeier

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

+49 170 5206994 tegtmeier@fup-ag.com
Prof. Dr. Sabine Rathmayer

Supervisory Board | Senior Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 rathmayer@fup-ag.com
Dr. Marek Jenoeffy

Supervisory Board | Senior Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 jenoeffy@fup-ag.com
Prof. Dr. Kai-Uwe Wellner

Chairman of the Supervisory Board | Senior Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 wellner@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Lars Gerdes

Managing Partner

+49 177 2376035 gerdes@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Inform. Wolfgang Schenk

Managing Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 schenk@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Bw. (FH) Daniel Middendorf

Senior Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 middendorf@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Ing. / MBA Wilhelm Dahm

Senior Partner

+49 171 8382534 dahm@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-/Bank-Kfm. Michael Weßling

Senior Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 wessling@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Bw. (BA) John Persch

Senior Partner

+49 163 1979728 persch@fup-ag.com
Bankfachwirt (IHK) Moritz Jaeckle

Senior Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 jaeckle@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Thomas Ohlenbostel

Senior Partner

+49 172 2079844 ohlenbostel@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Christof B. Wewers

Senior Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 wewers@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Max Eschweiler

Senior Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 eschweiler@fup-ag.com
Dipl.- Ing. Volker Schreiner

Senior Partner

+49 151 40083392 schreiner@fup-ag.com
Dipl. Oek. Sascha Stockfisch

Senior Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 stockfisch@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Ulrich Siggemann

Associate Partner

+49 151 16577848 siggemann@fup-ag.com
Bianca Lihl

F&P Executive Assistant Marketing & Sales

+49 40 8000 845 92 lihl@fup-ag.com
Franziska Gehrer

Young Professional
Recruiting & Sales

+49 40 8000 845 92 gehrer@fup-ag.com
Teresa Badem

Executive Assistant Marketing

+49 40 8000 84 592 badem@fup-ag.com
Mihna Jealyn Bartsch

Young Professional Marketing

+49 176 40456890 bartsch@fup-ag.com
Benedikt Poruba

Young Professional Sales & Marketing

+49 176 36 39 7130 poruba@fup-ag.com
Titus von Bernuth

Young Professional Marketing

+49 178 269 5468 vonBernuth@fup-ag.com
Alina Pförtner

Young Professional Marketing & Sales

+49 40 8000 845 92 pfoertner@fup-ag.com
Robert Richartz

Young Professional Data Analytics

+49 40 8000 845 92 richartz@fup-ag.com
Dipl. – Kfm. Hendrik Hobbhahn

Associate Partner

+49 160 90729094 hobbhahn@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Kfm. Frederik P. Müller

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 mueller@fup-ag.com
Dr. Jens Christian Lamprecht

Associate Partner

+ 49 1520 5328796 lamprecht@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Ing. Achim Dohl

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 dohl@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Frederik König

Associate Partner

+49 – (0)176 31 36 23 41 koenig@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Oec. Werner Wendt

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 wendt@fup-ag.com
Dipl.-Wi.-Ing. Kim C. Köhler

Advisory Board M&A

+49 40 8000 845 92 kontakt@fup-ag.com
Frank Hassler

Advisory Board SCM & Logistics

+49 40 8000 845 92 interim@fup-ag.com
Prof. Dr Gunnar Martin

Scientific Advisory Board

+49 40 8000 845 92 martin@fup-ag.com