Anna Siegling

Your F&P Young Professional in Sales

24-year-old student Anna Siegling graduated from high school in 2017 and began her studies in International Business at the TH Nuremberg in 2018.

After a successful internship abroad at a consulting firm in Prague, Anna was able to further expand her foreign language skills in the course of another 6-month semester abroad.

Since fall 2020, Anna has been working first as an intern and later as a student trainee at a large DAX medical technology company, where she was able to gain practical experience in the areas of productivity, process optimization, and digitization.

Due to her special communicative, intercultural and customer-oriented skills, she will intensively support the sales of F&P services in the digital and active customer approach from 01 May 2022. She will introduce the comprehensive service spectrum of F&P AG to numerous HR managers and buyers and further expand the network into the industry.

Besides her studies, Ms. Siegling is an enthusiastic show jumper and is actively involved in her riding club, thus demonstrating acceptance of responsibility. Her hobbies also include skiing and kite surfing.

Anna Siegling

Executive Assistant
Recruiting & Sales

+49 40 8000 845 92 siegling@fup-ag.com

Anna Siegling

F&P Young Professional Sales

Die 24-jährige Studentin Anna Siegling absolvierte im Jahr 2017 ihr Abitur und begann 2018 ihr Studium an der TH Nürnberg im Bereich International Business.

Nach erfolgreichem Auslandpraktikum bei einer Beratungsfirma in Prag konnte Anna ihre Fremdsprachenkenntnisse im Zuge eines weiteren 6-monatigen Auslandssemesters zusätzlich ausweiten.

Seit Herbst 2020 arbeitet Anna im Rahmen zunächst als Praktikantin und später als Werksstudentin bei einem großen DAX-Medizintechnikunternehmen, wo sie praktische Erfahrungen in den Bereichen Produktivität, Prozessoptimierung und Digitalisierung erlernen konnte.

Durch ihre besonderen kommunikativen, interkulturellen und kundenorientierten Fähigkeiten wird sie ab 01. Mai 2022 in der digitalen und aktiven Kundenansprache den Vertrieb von F&P Dienstleistungen intensiv unterstützen. Sie wird das umfassende Dienstleistungsspektrum der F&P AG zahlreichen HR-Verantwortlichen und Einkäufern vorstellen und das Netzwerk in die Industrie weiter ausbauen.

Frau Siegling ist neben Ihrem Studium begeisterte Springreiterin und engagiert sich aktiv in ihrem Reitverein und demonstriert dadurch Übernahme von Verantwortung. Außerdem zählen Skifahren und Kitesurfen zu ihren Hobbys.