Dipl.-Ing. Heiko Schwenke

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 schwenke@fup-ag.com

Dipl.-Ing. Heiko Schwenke

Your F&P expert for reorganization and sales

Consulting and Project Management:

  • Process analysis and optimization
  • Reorganization
  • Product development
  • Service contract management
  • Sales and service deployment management

Interim Management:

  • CEO
  • Head of After-Sales Service
  • Sales Manager
  • Machinery and equipment
  • Metal recycling
  • Medical technology

Heiko Schwenke

Heiko Schwenke is an expert in reorganization, business development, restructuring and after-sales service. He is characterized by his high competence in dealing with structures in international companies. As a certified Six Sigma Black Belt, he is an expert in customer satisfaction, profitability assurance and growth.

He has been at home in the world of medical technology and mechanical and plant engineering for many years and looks back on international experience in the USA, the Middle East, India and China.

Mr. Schwenke has been very successful as managing director and division manager for leading companies in the capital goods industry and medical technology. His main areas of expertise include business development, reorganization and market development in after-sales service. His experience extends far beyond Germany and includes major industrial regions in Europe, the USA and Asia.

Born and raised in Bremen, Heiko Schwenke studied mechanical engineering at the Technical University of Braunschweig, specializing in precision, measurement and control engineering. Besides his family, his passions are rowing and restoring motorcycles.

His cooperative management style is characterized by an open and trusting cooperation with the management and the subordinate areas.

Mr. Schwenke has been successfully working independently as an interim manager for international companies in the capital goods industry since 2018. Since January 2022, he has been an Associate Partner at F&P Executive Solutions AG, where he strengthens the industry and specialist competence groups.

Arrange an appointment now!

Fill out contact request

Dipl.-Ing. Heiko Schwenke

Associate Partner

+49 40 8000 845 92 schwenke@fup-ag.com

Dipl.-Ing. Heiko Schwenke

Ihr F&P Experte in den Bereichen Reorganisation und Vertrieb

Beratung und Projektmanagement:

  • Prozessanalyse und -optimierungen
  • Reorganisation
  • Produktentwicklung
  • Servicevertragsmanagement
  • Vertriebs- und Serviceeinsatzsteuerung

Interim Management:

  • CEO
  • Leiter After-Sales-Service
  • Vertriebsleiter
  • Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
  • Metall-Recycling
  • Medizintechnik

Heiko Schwenke

Heiko Schwenke ist Experte für Reorganisation, Business Development, Restrukturierung und After-Sales-Service. Er zeichnet sich durch seine hohe Kompetenz im Umgang mit Strukturen in internationalen Unternehmen aus. Als zertifizierter Six Sigma Black Belt ist er Experte im Bereich Kundenzufriedenheit, Profitabilitätssicherung und -wachstum.

Er ist seit Jahren in der Welt der Medizintechnik und des Maschinen- und Anlagenbaus zu Hause und blickt auf Auslandserfahrungen in den USA, dem Nahen Osten, Indien und China zurück.

Herr Schwenke war als Geschäftsführer und Bereichsleiter für führende Unternehmen der Investitionsgüterindustrie und der Medizintechnik sehr erfolgreich tätig. Zu seinen Schwerpunkten zählen Business Development, Reorganisation und Marktentwicklung im After-Sales-Service. Dabei reicht sein Erfahrungshorizont weit über Deutschland hinaus und umfasst bedeutende Industrieregionen in Europa, USA und Asien.

Geboren und aufgewachsen in Bremen studierte Heiko Schwenke Maschinenbau an der Technischen Universität Braunschweig mit der Fachrichtung Feinwerk-, Mess- und Regelungstechnik. Seine Leidenschaft gilt neben der Familie dem Rudersport und der Restaurierung von Motorrädern.

Sein kooperativer Führungsstil ist geprägt von einer offenen und vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit mit der Geschäftsführung und den unterstellten Bereichen.

Herr Schwenke ist seit 2018 selbstständig als Interim Manager für internationale Unternehmen in der Investitionsgüterindustrie erfolgreich tätig. Seit Januar 2022 ist er Associate Partner bei der F&P Executive Solutions AG und verstärkt dort die Branchen- und Fachkompetenzgruppen.

Jetzt Termin vereinbaren

Kontaktanfrage ausfüllen




    Nach oben